top of page

Team Member stories: Rafaela

My name is Rafaela and I'm from Brazil. I graduated in Business Administration and

I came five months ago to San Francisco to improve my English skills so I'm a student like many of you.

I really enjoy the facilities that this big city can offer.For example: public transportation, entertainment activities, welcome people, open minded society, wide gastronomic menu and awesome places to visit.

One month ago I started my internship at Latitude 38.

I choose to be part of Latitude 38 Housing Services because I saw the company recognition and its purpose which is to provide affordable, clean and convenient accommodation for students, Interns, young professionals.

So, I could imagine myself in the reader's position because I had already been in the same situation looking for a good and affordable place to live in San Francisco. Because of that in Latitude 38 I try to offer relevant information that I know our readers are looking for.


bottom of page